Menu
Home Page

Prospective Parent Tours

We would like to invite any prospective parents to visit our School in preparation for their school choice for their child.
We will be running tours of the School from November onwards.


Please note that the deadline for RECEPTION applications is January 2015 and for NURSERY applications is  March 2015.

 

The tour dates will be shown on our "Latest News" page which can be found on our "Home" page nearer the time.


We would appreciate it if you could please ring the school on 851543 to book a place. Please note that the information in the talk at this stage is for parents and not aimed at the children so there is no need to bring your toddlers. We do not have enough space to accommodate pushchairs and therefore you may find it advantageous to make alternative arrangements for childcare. You will need to allow about an hour for the visit.
We very much look forward to welcoming you to our school.

Reception School Tours

Friday 7th November 9.15am

Wednesday 12th November 1.30pm

Tuesday 18th November 9.15am

Thursday 27th November 1.30pm

Tuesday 2nd December 9.15am

Monday 8th December 1.30pm

Friday 9th January 9.15am

 

Nursery School Tours

Friday 27th February 9.15am

Tuesday 3rd March 9.15am

Wednesday 11th March 1.30pm

Thursday 19th March 1.30pm

Top